War Tribe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rin'zaa (Application)

2 posters

Go down

Rin'zaa (Application) Empty Rin'zaa (Application)

Post  Rin'zaa Sun Apr 11, 2010 9:11 am

Name: Rin'zaa

RP status (how often you RP: sometimes, casual, quite often, all the time): Currently casual, as I am still learning RP, but I intend to RP more often as I improve.

Character Description: White hair, steely eyes, a meticulously clean white robe-often seen as impractical, a black-inked tattoo on her left and right upper arms-they say different words in an unfamilliar flowing script that Rin'zaa doesn't speak about, a simple unadorned silver chain around her neck, and a voice naturally lacking the accent familliar to all Trolls-though she works on developing her Troll accent as she is ashamed to speak lacking one especially in the company of others of her kind. She is a young adult. She is tempermental: one second she can be sweet, the next she can be threatening you with a wide array of deaths. Luckily she rarely follows through with them...